NJPW Summer Struggle Night 12 (8/26) Results: KOPW Title Four-Way Finals Set

NJPW held night 12 of its Summer Struggle tour at Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan on August 26.

Full results and highlights below:

Drew McIntyre Reflects On His Support System That Helped Him Through Dark Times After WWE Release

NJPW Summer Struggle Night 13 (8/26) Results:

* YOSHI-HASHI, Tomohiro Ishii & Hirooki Goto defeated Yuya Uemura, Yota Tsuji & Yuji Nagata

* Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kota Ibushi, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Master Wato defeated DOUKI, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, Zack Sabre Jr. & Taichi

KOPW 2020 Title First Round/2 Count Pinfalls: Toru Yano defeated BUSHI

KOPW 2020 Title First Round/Submission Match: SANADA defeated SHO

KOPW 2020 Title First Round/No Finishers Allowed: El Desperado defeated Satoshi Kojima

* KOPW 2020 Title First Round/1 vs. 3 Handicap Match: Kazuchika Okada defeated Yujiro Takahashi, Gedo & Jado

You can check out results of past NJPW shows on Fightful's results section.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web