Paradigm Pro Wrestling “Same Energy” (9/25) Results: New Champions Crowned!

Paradigm Pro Wrestling presented its Same Energy event on Friday, September 25, 2020, from American Legion Post 204 in Sellersburg, Indiana.

The full results (courtesy of PWPonderings) and highlights can be seen below.

Becky Lynch Says She Was Ready To Return At WrestleMania 37, Bayley Match 'Had Been Thrown Around'

* UWFI Rules: “Hoodfoot” Mo Atlas def. O’Shay Edwards

* Championship Match: Chase Holliday (c) def. Cole Radrick and Lee Moriarty to retain the Championship

* UWFI Rules: Justin Kyle def. Flash Thompson

* Adam Slade def. Dylan Derringer

* UWFI Rules: Derek Neal def. Juicy Jimmy

* PPW Tag Team Championship Match: The Rejects (Reed Bentley and John Wayne Murdoch def. DDTrash (Ron Mathis and Bruce Grey) (c) to become the new PPW Tag Team Champions!

* UWFI Rules: Dominic Garrini def. Nolan Edward

* 40 Acres (PB Smooth and Tre Lamar) def. Billie Starkz and Charlie Kruel

* Bradley Prescott IV def. Everett Connors

* Street Fight for the PPW Heavy Hitters Championship: Bobby Beverly (c) def. Matthew Justice to retain the PPW Heavy Hitters Championship

* UWFI Rules: Calvin Tankman def. Brett Ison

* 2 out of 3 Falls Match for the PPW Championship: Myron Reed def. Freddie Hudson (c) to become the new PPW Champion!

You can see results from all corners of the pro wrestling globe in Fightful’s results section.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web