Spoiler: Title Change At NWA Powerrr Taping

The National Wrestling Alliance held its latest set of NWA Powerrr television tapings on Jan. 26 from GPB Studios in Atlanta, GA. During the tapings, a title change occurred. 

Read below if you want to be spoiled on who won a championship in NWA. 

Seth Rollins Announces Medical Clearance On 3/4 Raw; Rollins And Cody Rhodes Set For 3/8 SmackDown

During Sunday's NWA Powerrr TV tapings, Zicky Dice won the NWA Television Championship from Ricky Starks. Earlier in the tapings, Dice defeated Starks and Matt Cross in a non-title triple threat bout. Later in the night, Dice defeated Starks in a singles bout to win the title. The title change will air in the coming weeks on NWA Powerrr. 

Starks won the NWA Television Title at NWA Hard Times, defeating Matt Cross, Tim Storm, and Trevor Murdoch in the NWA TV Title tournament. Dice was also in the tournament but was eliminated in the first round by Dan Maff.

You can find full spoilers from the second night of NWA Powerrr tapings by clicking here. Fightful streams and has results for NWA Powerrr every Tuesday at 6:05 p.m. ET. 

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.