Stephanie McMahon, Triple H, Vince McMahon, More Voted Onto WWE's Board Of Directors

WWE's Board Of Directors for the next year has been decided.

WWE corporate recently voted on there Board of Directors for the next calendar year. those elected include Stephanie McMahon, Paul “Triple H” Levesque, the former interim CFO, Frank Riddick III, Laureen Ong, Robyn Peterson, Man Jit Singh, Jeffrey Speed, and Alan Wexler, and, obviously, Vince McMahon.

WWE WrestleMania Backlash 2021 Match Ratings From Sean Ross Sapp

Man Jit Singh is Former President of Home Entertainment for Sony Picture Entertainment. Robyn Peterson is a member of WWE's governance and nominating committee. He is also Chief Technology Officer and Head of Product for Mashable, is a seasoned technology executive with more than 15 years of experience in web, mobile, and video product development. 
Loreen Ong is a member of WWE's compensation committee. Also, she is a 30-year veteran of the cable industry with extensive experience in sales, marketing, programming, and management.
To learn more about the other members of the board of directors you can view the official WWE corporate page at this link.
Stephanie, Triple H, Vince, and longtime WWE employee, Kevin Dunn, recently sold some of their stock. You can learn more at this link.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web