Three Former World Champions Enter The Royal Rumble

The 2017 Royal Rumble just got a little more stacked. 

Just one night after Seth Rollins and The Undertaker announced their entries into the annual Royal Rumble match, three more former world champions did the same. Intercontinental Champion Dean Ambrose and former WrestleMania headliner The Miz both officially named themselves entrants in the match at the top of Tuesday's Smackdown Live. On Talking Smack, Dolph Ziggler also threw his hat into the ring.

WWE States Vince McMahon's Resignation Could 'Adversely Affect' Creation Of Stars And Stories

That brings the list of entrants to a baker's dozen, which can be seen below.

  1. Brock Lesnar
  2. Goldberg
  3. Big E
  4. Xavier Woods
  5. Kofi Kingston
  6. Baron Corbin
  7. Braun Strowman
  8. Chris Jericho
  9. Seth Rollins
  10. The Undertaker
  11. The Miz
  12. Dean Ambrose
  13. Dolph Ziggler
Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web