Trent Seven Teases He Could Be Gone From NXT UK For A Bit, Madusa Wins PWI Award | Fight-Size Update

Here's your fight-size update for the evening of December 18, 2020:

- In the video at the top of the page, Trent Seven reflects on his loss to A-Kid in the NXT UK Heritage Cup finals and there is a tease that he may not be present on NXT UK for some time.

Mixed Tag Match Set For 6/25 WWE SmackDown

- Madusa won PWI's Stanley Weston Award for Lifetime Achievement.

- WWE stock closed at $46.43 per share when the stock market closed this afternoon.

- Below is the lineup for tonight's episode of NJPW Strong, which is night two of Detonation:

* Danny Limelight vs. Rocky Romero

* Jeff Cobb vs. Rust Taylor

* PJ Black & Fred Rosser vs. Tom Lawlor & JR Kratos

* IWGP U.S. Heavyweight Right to Challenge Contract: KENTA vs. Brody King

- WWE's YouTube channel posted the entire Shayna Baszler vs. Rhea Ripley match for the NXT Women's Championship from last December at his link.

- WWE posted the programming schedule for TLC Sunday on December 20:

Best of TLC Matches
Get the day started with a look back at some of the most brutal bouts with “Best of TLC Matches,” beginning at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

“La Previa de TLC” Spanish Pre-Show
At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on WWE Network and across WWE social platforms including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

A special WWE TLC edition of WWE's The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch as Mr. Money in the Bank The Miz, WWE Hall of Famer Beth Phoenix, Natalya and the Hurt Business' Cedric Alexander & Shelton Benjamin lend their voices to help preview all the night’s action coming to inside the WWE ThunderDome.

WWE TLC Kickoff Show
The WWE TLC Kickoff Show begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s brutal action to come. Join our panelists for a deep dive into both Tables, Ladders & Chairs Matches, The Firefly Inferno Match and so much more.

- AEW referee Aubrey Edwards talks about which pro wrestling vets she finds herself learning from the most.

- WrestlePro Alaska announced that Cheeseburger, LSG, Aleki, Fallah Bahh, Nikos Rikos and Elia Baratz will compete in a ladder match to crown the first-ever WrestlePro Alaska Last Frontier Champion on April 10, 2021.

- Below are five things to know before tonight's episode of SmackDown.

- Subscribe to Fightful Select, for podcasts, exclusive and early news, and much more.

- Also, make sure to subscribe to the Fightful YouTube channel for Fightful's podcasts and more.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web