Triple H Hypes Sheamus vs. GUNTHER Part II, WWE's Saturday Programming Revealed, More | Fight Size

Here is your fight size update for Friday, October 7, 2022.

- Triple H is excited for Sheamus and GUNTHER's rematch on tonight's WWE SmackDown:

NXT Level Up Results (12/2): Thea Hail Faces Sol Ruca

- Here is the schedule for WWE's slate of Saturday programming:

Best of WWE Extreme Rules
Let the carnage do the talking before WWE Extreme Rules with a thrilling collection of Extreme matches, beginning at 9 a.m. ET/6 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok.

Ultimate Extreme Rules
Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla, Sam Roberts, and Kazeem Famuyide are back at it, booking the Ultimate Extreme Rules. Except this time, Johnny Gargano is there as the Special Ultimate Commissioner. The guys have to book seven matches with stipulations. How are the stipulations determined, you may ask? Well, they are determined at random by our Ultimate Wheel! Don't miss Ultimate Extreme Rules at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

WWE Extreme Rules edition of WWE's The Bump
WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things WWE Extreme Rules. Watch as special guests UFC Hall of Famer Daniel Cormier and Raw Women's Champion Bianca Belair share their thoughts en route to a night of WWE Extreme Rules showdowns.

“La Previa” Spanish WWE Extreme Rules pre-show
At 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” available on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

WWE Extreme Rules Kickoff
The WWE Extreme Rules Kickoff, featuring expert analysis ahead of the night’s action, begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms.

Catch it all, and don’t miss WWE Extreme Rules, streaming LIVE this Saturday at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and on WWE Network everywhere else!

- Per the Wrestling Observer Newsletter, a number of wrestlers in developmental were given new names this past week. Recently, Valerie Loureda stated on Twitter she was given her new name.

- Join the Celebration as AEW Celebrates Hispanic Heritage Month September 14 - October 15

- Check out Danhausen's latest Vlog below:

- Kurt Angle is also excited for tonight's Intercontinental Championship match between GUNTHER and Sheamus.

- Ariel Helwani is the voice for tomorrow's video package for the highly anticipated bout between Seth Rollins and Matt Riddle.

- 4 Championships will be on the Line! AEW Control Center: Rampage + Battle of the Belt IV, 10/7/22:

- IMPACT Wrestling has released a video taking an extensive look at this year's Bound For Glory pay-per-view.

- Count Bret Hart in on the hype for tonight's bout between Sheamus and GUNTHER.

- Here's the latest from Fightful Overbooked:

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web