Warrior Wrestling 17 Results (12/12): Will Ospreay, Thunder Rosa, Dante Martin, More In Action

Warrior Wrestling held its Warrior Wrestling 17 event on December 12 from Tinley Park Convention Center in Tinley Park, Illinois. The event aired on FITE TV.

Full results and highlights are below.

Spoiler: Title Changes Hands At MLW Blood And Thunder

Warrior Wrestling 17 Results (12/12)

- Warrior Wrestling Lucha Championship: Aramis (c) def. Demonic Flamita

- Sam Adonis def. Matt Taven

- Rocky Romero def. KC Navarro

- Fuego Del Sol def. Carlos Romo

- Skye Blue def. Axel Rico and Billie Starkz and Gringo Loco

- Dante Martin def. Joey Janela

- Warrior Wrestling Women's Championship: Thunder Rosa (c) def. Mercedes Martinez

- Warrior Wrestling Championship: Will Ospreay def. Trey Miguel (c) and Blake Christian to win the title.

You can find results from around the world of wrestling at Fightful's results section.

Subscribe to Fightful Select for The Weekender podcast with Stephen Jensen for reviews of top independent wrestling shows.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web