Women's Tag Team Title And Cruiserweight Title Matches Announced For WWE SummerSlam Kickoff Show

Three matches added to WWE SummerSlam Kickoff show.

WWE announced that the Cruiserweight Title bout between Champion Drew Gulak and challenger Oney Lorcan has been moved to the Kickoff show. In addition to the Cruiserweight Championship bout, Alexa Bliss & Nikki Cross will defend their newly won Women's Tag Team Championships against former champions The IIconics (Peyton Royce & Bllie Kay). Finally, Buddy Murphy will take on Apollo Crews in singles action.

Hikaru Shida Breaks An AEW Record, William Regal's Son Makes NXT UK Debut | Fight-Size Update

Here's a look at the updated WWE SummerSlam lineup:

WWE Universal Championship
Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Seth Rollins

WWE Championship
Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Randy Orton

RAW Women's Championship -- Submission Match
Becky Lynch (c) vs. Natalya

SmackDown Live Women's Championship
Bayley (c) vs. Ember Moon

If Kevin Owens Loses, He Will Quit WWE
Kevin Owens vs. Shane McMahon

"The Fiend" Bray Wyatt vs. Finn Balor

WWE United States Championship
AJ Styles (c) vs. Ricochet

Goldberg vs. Dolph Ziggler

Trish Stratus vs. Charlotte Flair

WWE Cruiserweight Championship
Drew Gulak (c) vs. Oney Lorcan

Women's Tag Team Championships
Nikki Cross & Alexa Bliss (c) vs. The IIconics (Peyton Royce & Billie Kay)

Buddy Murphy vs. Apollo Crews

Fightful will have live coverage of WWE SummerSlam beginning at 5 p.m. ET.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web