WWE Officially Signs RETRIBUTION, Members Get New Names

WWE doesn't have to worry about a group of vigilantes destroying Raw anymore. 

As announced on WWE Raw, RETRIBUTION has officially signed with WWE. Now when they destroy WWE property, it won't be as a group of radicals, it will be as WWE superstars who are just allowed to do what they want because they work for the company. 

Dante Chen Makes Debut On 9/21 NXT 2.0

The group opened Raw, and while it wasn't explicitly stated on commentary, the core five of the group unmasked enough to reveal themselves as Dominik Dijakovic, Mercedes Martinez, Shane Thorne, Dio Maddin, and Mia Yim. 

They were confronted by The Hurt Business, but had back up to takeout Bobby Lashley, MVP, Cedric Alexander, and Shelton Benjamin. 

Later in the night, three members of Retribution (identified as Slapjack, T-Bar, and Mace) battled The Hurt Business in six-man tag team action. Mace is Dio Maddin, T-Bar is Dominik Dijakovic, and Slapjack is Shane Thorne. 

Keep up with everything happening on WWE Raw with Fightful's ongoing coverage







Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web