BKFC KnuckleMania Results And Live Stream: Paige VanZant Comes Up Short In Debut

Welcome to Fightful.com's complete results of Bare Knuckle FC's KnuckleMania pay-per-view event.

The event is headlined by the debut of former UFC strawweight contender Paige VanZant who takes on Britain Hart, the men's bantamweight title being on the line between champion Johnny Bedford and challenger Dat Nguyen as well as the retirement fight for UFC veteran Chris Leben, who steps into the ring against Quentin Henry.

Video: The Fight Life – Aljamain Sterling | UFC 259

Main Card (Pay-Per-View, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT)

Britain Hart def. Paige VanZant via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-46, 49-46)

Dat Nguyen def. Johnny Bedford (C) via unanimous decision (49-46, 48-47, 48-47)

Chris Leben def. Quentin Henry via KO (1:07, R1)

Martin Brown def. Zach Zane via TKO (1:28, R2)

Lorenzo Hunt def. Rob Morrow via KO (2:00, R4)

John Chalbeck def, Greg Bono via TKO (0:26, R3)

Haim Gozali def. John McCallister via TKO (1:08, R2)

Dillon Clecker def. Chris Jensen via KO (0:24, R1)

Taylor Starling def. Charisa Sigala via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-43, 49-44)

Prelims (YouTube, 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT)

Travis Thompson def. Dave Morgan via TKO (0:22, R2)

Jarod Grant def. Brandon Lambert via KO (1:01, R3)

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web