UFC 214: Cormier vs. Jones II

  • Network: PPV
  • Venue: Honda Center
  • Location: Anaheim, California
  • Event Date: July 29, 2017 11:15PM

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on Pay-Per-View)

UFC Light Heavyweight Championship
Daniel Cormier (c)(19-1) vs. Jon Jones (22-1)

Vacant UFC Featherweight Championship
Cris “Cyborg” Justino (17-1, 1NC) vs. Tonya Evinger (19-5, 1NC) 

UFC Welterweight Championship
Tyron Woodley (c)(17-3-1) vs. #1 Demian Maia (25-6)

Robbie Lawler (27-11, 1NC) vs. Donald Cerrone (32-8, 1NC)

Jimi Manuwa (17-2) vs. Volkan Oezdemir (14-1)

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FXX)

Ricardo Lamas (17-5) vs. Jason Knight (17-2) — Korean Zombie Injured

Aljamain Sterling (13-2) vs. Renan Barao (34-4, 1NC)

Renato Moicano (11-0-1) vs. Brian Ortega (11-0)

Andre Fili (16-4) vs. Calvin Kattar (16-2)

Prelims (6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Kailin Curran (4-4) vs. Alexandra Albu (2-0)

Eric Shelton (10-3) vs. Jarred Brooks (12-0)

Joshua Burkman (28-15) vs. Drew Dober (17-8, 1NC)

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web