Network: 
UFC Fight Pass
Location: 
Auckland, New Zealand
Event Date: 
June 11, 2017 at 7:30pm EDT

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on FS1)

Derrick Lewis (18-4, 1 NC) vs. Mark Hunt (12-11-1, 1 NC)

Derek Brunson (16-5) vs. Dan Kelly (13-1)

Dan Hooker (13-7) vs. Ross Pearson (19-13)

Ion Cutelaba (12-3, 1NC) vs. Henrique da Silva (12-2)

Tim Elliott (14-7-1) vs. Ben Nguyen (17-6)

Alex Volkanovski (14-1) vs. Mizuto Hirota (18-7-2)

Prelims (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FS1)

Damien Brown (17-9) vs. Vinc Pichel (9-1)

Luke Jumeau (12-3) vs. Dominique Steele (14-8)

John Moraga (16-6) vs. Ashkan Mokhtarian (13-1)

Kiichi Kunimoto (18-6-2) vs. Zak Ottow (14-4)

Early Prelims (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

J.J. Aldrich (4-2) vs. Chan-Mi Jeon (5-0)

Dong Hyun Kim “The Maestro” (14-8-3) vs. Thibault Goti (11-3)

From The Web