UFC Fight Night Mexico: Pettis vs. Moreno

  • Network: FS1
  • Venue: Mexico City Arena
  • Location: Mexico City, Mexico
  • Event Date: August 5, 2017 10:00PM

Main Card on FS1 (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT)

#6 Sergio Pettis (15-2) vs. #7 Brandon Moreno (14-3)

Alexa Grasso (9-1) vs. Randa Markos (7-4)

Alan Jouban (15-5) vs. Niko Price (10-0)

Martin Bravo (11-0) vs. Humberto Bandenay (13-4)

Sam Alvey (30-9, 1NC) vs. Rashad Evans (19-6-1)

Alejandro Perez (17-6-1) vs. Andre Soukhamthath (11-4)

Preliminary Card on FS1 (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT)

Brad Scott (11-4) vs. Jack Hermansson (15-3)

#12 Dustin Ortiz (16-7) vs. Hector Sandoval (14-3)

Henry Briones (16-6-1) vs. Rani Yahya (23-9)

José Alberto Quiñonez (6-2) vs. Diego Rivas (7-0)

Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass (7 pm ET / 4 pm PT)

Joseph Morales (8-0) vs. Roberto Sanchez (7-0)

Alvaro Herrera (9-4) vs. Jordan Rinaldi (12-5)

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web