UFC Fight Night Rotterdam: Struve vs. Volkov

  • Network: UFC Fight Pass
  • Venue: Ahoy Rotterdam
  • Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Event Date: September 2, 2017 5:15PM

Main Card (3 pm ET / 12 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

#8 Stefan Struve (28-8) vs. #7 Alexander Volkov (28-6)

Siyar Bahadurzada (22-6-1) vs. Rob Wilkinson (11-0)

#11 Marion Reneau (7-3-1) vs. Talita Bernardo (5-1)

Leon Edwards (13-3) vs. Bryan Barberena (13-4)

Prelim Card (11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Darren Till (14-0-1) vs. Bojan Velickovic (15-4-1)

Mairbek Taisumov (25-5) vs. Felipe Silva (8-0)

Michel Prazeres (22-2) vs. Mads Burnell (8-1)

Rustam Khabilov (21-3) vs. Desmond Green (20-5)

Francimar Barroso (19-5) vs. Aleksandar Rakic (8-1)

Mike Santiago (21-9) vs. Zabit Magomedsharipov (12-1)

Bojan Mihajlovic (10-5) vs. Abdul Kerim-Edilov (16-4)

Thibault Gouti (11-3) vs. Andrew Holbrook (12-1)

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web