UFC Fight Night Sao Paulo

  • Network: FS1
  • Venue: Ginásio do Ibirapuera
  • Location: São Paulo, Brazil
  • Event Date: October 28, 2017 11:00PM

Prelims (10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on FS1)

Lyoto Machida (22-7) vs. #7 Derek Brunson (17-5)

#3 Demian Maia (25-7) vs. #8 Colby Covington (12-1)

#12 Pedro Munhoz (14-2-1) vs. #13 Rob Font (14-2)

Francisco Trinaldo (21-5) vs. Jim Miller (28-10)

Thiago “Marreta” Santos (15-5) vs. Jack Hermansson (16-3)

#5 John Lineker (29-8) vs. Marlon Vera (10-3-1)

Prelims (8 pm ET / 5 pm PT on FS2)

Luan Chagas (15-2-1) vs. Niko Price (11-0)

Boston Salmon (5-1) vs. Raoni Barcelos (11-1)

Antônio Carlos Júnior (8-2, 1NC) vs. Jack Marshman (22-6)

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (17-5) vs. Max Griffin (13-3)

Prelims (6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Hacran Dias (23-5-1) vs. Jared Gordon (13-1)

Deiveson Figueiredo (12-0) vs. Jarred Brooks (13-0)

 

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web