UFC: TUF Finale

  • Network: FS1
  • Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
  • Event Date: July 7, 2017 9:00PM

Main Card (9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT on FS1)

#5 Michael Johnson (17-11) vs. Justin Gaethje (17-0)

TUF 25 Finals
Dhiego Lima vs. TBD

Marc Diakiese (12-0) vs. Drakkar Klose (6-0-1)

Jared Cannonier (9-2) vs. Nick Roehrick (7-0)

Brad Tavares (14-4) vs. Elias Theodorou (13-1)

Jordan Johnson (7-0) vs. Marcel Fortuna (9-1)

Prelims (7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on FS1)

Angela Hill (6-3) vs. Ashley Yoder (5-2)

Ed Herman (23-12, 1NC) vs. C.B. Dollaway (15-8)

Jessica Eye (11-6, 1NC) vs. Aspen Ladd (5-0)

Early Prelims (6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

Gray Maynard (12-6-1, 1NC) vs. Teruto Ishihara (9-3-2)

#5 Tecia Torres (8-1) vs. Juliana Lima (9-3)

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web