UFC 258 Watch Along Live Stream: Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns

The UFC 258 watch along live stream, featuring Kamaru Usman vs. Gilbert Burns, kicks off at approximately 11 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT.

Watch along with Fightful MMA for the following three fights:

Donald Cerrone vs Diego Sanchez, More News | Fight Announcement Roundup

UFC 258 Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Kamaru Usman (c) vs. Gilbert Burns — UFC welterweight championship

Maycee Barber vs. Alexa Grasso

Kelvin Gastelum vs Ian Heinisch

UFC 258 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, February 13. The pay-per-view card is headlined by a UFC welterweight title fight between champion Kamaru Usman and top contender Gilbert Burns. Keep up with Fightful.com for all your pre-fight, live, and post-fight coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web