Watch: UFC 253 Virtual Media Day Live Stream At 10 a.m. ET

The stars of UFC 253 speak with the media ahead of Saturday's high-stakes card.

UFC middleweight champion Israel Adesanya, title challenger Paulo Costa, and contenders Jan Blachowicz and Dominick Reyes will all be present. You can watch the virtual media day live stream above courtesy of Fightful. Take a look below for today's virtual media day schedule.

Aljamain Sterling Forced Out Of UFC 267 Title Fight Rematch vs. Petr Yan

Israel Adesanya (10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT)

Kai Kara France (10:15 a.m. ET/7:15 a.m. PT)

Hakeem Dawodu (10:30 a.m. ET/7:30 a.m. PT)

Dominick Reyes (10:45 a.m. ET/7:45 a.m. PT)

Ketlen Vieira (11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT)

Zubaira Tukhogov (11:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. PT)

Sijara Eubanks (11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT)

Brandon Royval (11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT)

Jan Blachowicz (12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT)

Paulo Costa (12:15 p.m. ET/9:15 a.m PT)

UFC 253 takes place on Saturday, September 26 from Fight Island in Yas Island, Abu Dhabi with Israel Adesanya and Paulo Costa headlining. Fightful is providing live coverage of the event, which streams live on ESPN+ pay-per-view.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web