ONE On TNT 3 Replay, Results & Highlights: John Lineker Shuts Out The Lights

MMA

ONE Championship is back with ONE on TNT 3 and you can get your video live stream, results and highlights right here.

You can watch the entire ONE on TNT 3 card using the video live stream embedded above. The prelims are available globally and the main card live stream works in most countries excluding the U.S. American users will have to tune in on TNT.

Donald Cerrone Won't Retire: "I'll Never Go Out Like This," More News | UFC Vegas 26 Fallout Roundup

Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on TNT/Fightful)

John Lineker def. Troy Worthen via KO (punches) — R1, 4:35

Yuya Wakamatsu def. Reece McLaren via unanimous decision

Preliminary Card (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT on Fightful)

Ok Rae Yoon def. Marat Gafurov via unanimous decision

Miao Li Tao def. Ryuto Sawada via unanimous decision

Nieky Holzken def. John Wayne Parr via KO (kick) — R2, 1:23 (Muay Thai)

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web