UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Prochazka Weigh-In Results

A pair of title bouts take center stage at UFC 275.

UFC Light Heavyweight Champion, Glover Teixeira defends his title against surging contender Jiri Prochazka in the main event of UFC 275. Longtime UFC Women's Flyweight Queen, Valentina Shevchenko will make her sixth title defense in the night's co-main event against Muay Thai specialist, Taila Santos.

Joe Rogan Calls For An Overhaul Of MMA Judging | Social Media Roundup

Fightful has you covered on if the four fighters atop the marquee as well as the 18 other competitors make weight.

Main Card (Pay-Per-View, 10:00 p.m. ET, 7:00 p.m. PT)

  • Glover Teixeira (C) (205) vs. (#2) Jiri Prochazka (205) — UFC Light Heavyweight Championship
  • Valentina Shevchenko (C) (124.5) vs. (#4) Taila Santos (125) — UFC Women's Flyweight Championship
  • (#2) Zhang Weili (116) vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk (116)
  • Jack Della Maddalena (170.5) vs. Ramazan Emeev (171)

Prelims (ESPN2, 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT)

  • Andre Fialho (170.5) vs. Jake Matthews (170.5)
  • Josh Culibao (146) vs. Seungwoo Choi (146)
  • Hayisaer Maheshate (155.5) vs. Steve Garcia (155.5)
  • Brendan Allen (186) vs. Jacob Malkoun (186)

Early Prelims (ESPN+, 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT)

  • Danaa Batgerel (135) vs. Kyung Ho Kang (136)
  • Silvana Gomez Juarez (116) vs. Liana Na (116)
  • Joselyne Edwards (145) vs. Romana Pascual (145)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC 275 beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m, PT on Saturday, June 10.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web