UFC 303 Results and Highlights: Alex Pereira KOs Jiri Prochazka

Welcome to Fightful.com's results, live coverage, and discussion for UFC 303: Pereira vs. Prochazka 2!

UFC's latest event in the form of UFC 303 went down from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada!

UFC 304 Bouts, Picks & Betting Odds

Results

Main Card (PPV, 10:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. PDT)

  • Alex Pereira (C) def. (#1) Jiri Prochazka via TKO (strikes) (0:13, R2) — UFC Light Heavyweight Championship
  • (#14) Diego Lopes def. (#13) Dan Ige via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • (#10MW) Roman Dolidze def. (#10) Anthony Smith via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • (#7) Macy Chiasson def. (#3) Mayra Bueno Silva via TKO (doctor stoppage) (1:58, R2)
  • (#7) Ian Machado Garry def. (#14) Michael Page via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Prelims (ESPN/ESPN+, 8:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. PDT)

  • Joe Pyfer def. Marc-Andre Barriault via KO (punch) (1:25, R1)
  • Andre Fili def. Cub Swanson via split-decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Jean Silva def. Charles Jourdain via KO (punch) (1:22, R2)
  • Payton Talbott def. Yanis Ghemmouri via KO (punch) (0:19, R1)

Early Prelims (ESPN/ESPN+, 6:00 p.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#15) Gillian Robertson def. (#14) Michelle Waterson-Gomez via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Martin Buday def. Andrei Arlovski via split-decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Rei Tsuruya def. Carlos Hernandez via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Vinicius Oliviera def. Ricky Simon via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Highlights

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.