UFC Saudi Arabia Results and Highlights: Robert Whittaker KOs Ikram Aliskerov

The UFC makes their debut in Saudi Arabia as former UFC Middleweight Champion, Robert Whittaker faces surging contender Ikram Aliskerov!

Results

UFC Denver Results and Highlights: Rose Namajunas Outpoints Tracy Cortez

Main Card (ABC/ESPN+, 3:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#3) Robert Whittaker def. Ikram Aliskerov via KO (punch) (1:49, R1)
  • (#5) Alexander Volkov def. (#3) Sergei Pavlovich via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Kelvin Gastelum def. Daniel Rodriguez via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Shara Magomedov def. Antonio Trocoli via TKO (punches) (2:27, R3)
  • (#9) Volkan Oezdemir def. (#7) Johnny Walker via KO (punch) (2:28, R1)

Prelims (ESPN/ESPN+, 12:00 p.m. EDT/9:00 a.m. PDT)

  • Nasrat Haqparast def. Jared Gordon via split-decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Felipe Lima def. Muhammad Naimov via submission (rear naked choke) (1:15, R3)
  • Rinat Fakhretdinov def. Nicolas Dalby via split-decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Muin Gafurov def. Kyung Ho Kang via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Magomed Gadzhiyasulov def. Brendson Ribeiro via majority decision (29-28, 28-28, 29-28)
  • Chang Ho Lee def. Xiao Long via split-decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)

Highlights

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.