UFC Vegas 52 Results, Live Coverage & Discussion: Jessica Andrade Submits Amanda Lemos!

Welcome to Fightful.com's results, live coverage and discussion for UFC Vegas 52: Lemos vs. Andrade.

We will bring you full, fight-by-fight coverage of the main card, plus quick results for tonight's preliminary bouts. Scroll down to the Disqus boards below and chat with fellow MMA fans during the event.

Julianna Peña-Amanda Nunes Rematch Set For UFC 277 In July

Results

Main Card (ESPN+, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT)

  • (#1FLW) Jessica Andrade def. (#10) Amanda Lemos via submission (arm-triangle choke) (3:13, R1)
  • Claudio Puelles def. Clay Guida via submission (knee-bar) (3:01, R1)
  • (#14) Maycee Barber def. Montana De La Rosa via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Charles Jourdain def. Lando Vannata via submission (guillotine choke) (2:32, R1)

Prelims (ESPN+, 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT)

  • Marc-Andre Barriault def. Jordan Wright via submission (guillotine choke) (2:36, R1)
  • Sergey Khandozkho def. Dwight Grant via TKO (punches) (4:15, R2)
  • Tyson Pedro def. Ike Villanueva via TKO (punches) (4:55, R1)
  • Aori Qileng def. Cameron Else via TKO (punches) (2:48, R1)
  • Preston Parsons def. Evan Elder via unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Phillipe Lins def. Marcin Prachnio via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Mike Jackson def. Dean Barry via DQ (intentional foul) (3:52, R1)

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web