UFC Vegas 58 Weigh-In Results: dos Anjos vs. Fiziev

A battle of top-10 lightweight contenders take center stage this weekend.

Former UFC Lightweight Champion, Rafael dos Anjos takes on surging contender Rafael Fiziev in the main event UFC Vegas 58.

Jiri Prochazka-Glover Teixeira Rematch Scheduled For UFC 282 In December

Main Card (ESPN/ESPN+, 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT)

  • (#7) Rafael dos Anjos (156) vs. (#10) Rafael Fiziev (155)
  • Caio Borralho (185.5) vs. Armen Petrosyan (185.5)
  • Douglas da Silva Andrade (135.5) vs. Said Nurmagomedov (135.5)
  • Jared Vanderaa (263.5) vs. Chase Sherman (253)
  • (#11) Cynthia Calvillo (126) vs. Nina Nunes (125.5)
  • Michael Johnson (155.5) vs. Jamie Mullarkey (155.5)

Prelims (ESPN/ESPN+, 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m. PT)

  • Aiemann Zahabi (135.5) vs. Ricky Turcios (135.5)
  • Antonina Shevchenko (124.5) vs. Cortney Casey (126)
  • Cody Brundage (185.5) vs. Tresean Gore (185.5)
  • David Onama (145.5) vs. Garrett Armfield (145)
  • Kennedy Nzechukwu (205) vs. Karl Roberson (202.5)
  • Ronnie Lawrence (135.5) vs. Saidyokub Kakhramonov (136)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC Vegas 58 beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET/3:00 p.m, PT on Saturday, July 9.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web