UFC Vegas 65: Lewis vs. Spivac Weigh-In Results

Derrick Lewis looks to make one final push for the UFC Heavyweight Championship when he faces Serghei Spivac in the main event of UFC Vegas 65.

Fightful has you covered if the two men atop the marquee as well as the other 22 fighters on the card made weight.

Anthony Smith vs. Jamahal Hill Booked To Headline UFC Event In March

Main Card (ESPN+, 4:00 p.m. EDT/1:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#7) Derrick Lewis (263) vs. (#12) Serghei Spivac (254)
  • Kennedy Nzechukwu (205) vs. Ion Cutelaba (206)
  • Chase Sherman (256) vs. Waldo Cortes-Acosta (259)
  • Andre Fialho (170.5) vs. Muslim Salikhov (170)
  • Jack Della Maddalena (170) vs. Danny Roberts (170)

Prelims (ESPN+, 1:00 p.m. EDT/10:00 a.m. PDT)

  • Charles Johnson (125.5) vs. Zhalgas Zhumagulov (126)
  • Jennifer Maia (125) vs. Maryna Moroz (124.5)
  • Vince Morales (136) vs. Miles Johns (136)
  • Ricky Turcios (136) vs. Kevin Natividad (135.5)
  • Vannesa Demopoulos (116) vs. Maria Oliveira (115.5)
  • Brady Hiestand (135) vs. Fernie Garcia (136)
  • Natalia Silva (125) vs. Tereza Bleda (125.5)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC 281 beginning at 6:00 p.m. EDT/3:00 p.m, PDT on Saturday, November 12.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web