Watch: UFC Vegas 9 Weigh-Ins Livestream

Main Card (ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Alistair Overeem (252) vs. Augusto Sakai (261.5)

Tony Ferguson Shares Frustrations With UFC Over Payment Of Hospital Bills

Ovince Saint Preux (205.5) vs. Alonzo Menifield (204)

Michel Pereira (170.5) vs. Zelim Imadaev (171)

Brian Kelleher (146) vs. Kevin Natividad (144.5)

Thiago Moises (155.5) vs. Jalin Turner (266)

Preliminary Card (ESPN+ at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT)

Andre Muniz (185.5) vs. Bartosz Fabinski (184.5)

Viviane Araujo (126) vs. Montana De La Rosa (125.5)

Alexander Romanov (259) vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima (260.5)

Cole Smith (135) vs. Hunter Azure (135.5)

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web