Watch: UFC 254 Weigh Ins Live Stream And Results

The UFC 254 fighters hit the scale before squaring off.

UFC lightweight champion Khabib Nurmagomedov, interim lightweight champion Justin Gaethje, former UFC middleweight champion Robert Whittaker and more hit the scales on Fight Island. View the weigh-ins live stream above and continue below for the results.

Main card (PPV at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT)

Khabib Nurmagomedov (155) vs. Justin Gaethje (155)
Robert Whittaker (186) vs. Jared Cannonier (185)
Walt Harris (254) vs. Alexander Volkov (265)
Phil Hawes (186) vs. Jacob Malkoun (186)
Lauren Murphy (126) vs. Liliya Shakirova (126)
Magomed Ankalaev (205.5) vs. Ion Cutelaba (205.5)

Prelims (ESPN+, ESPN2 at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT)

Stefan Struve (265) vs. Tai Tuivasa (265)
Alex Oliveira (173)* vs. Shavkat Rakhmonov (171)
Sam Alvey (206) vs. Da Un Jung (206)
Casey Kenney (140) vs. Nathaniel Wood (140)

Prelims (ESPN+ at 11 a.m. ET)

Liana Jojua (126) vs. Miranda Maverick (126)
Joel Alvarez (159.5)* vs. Alexander Yakovlev (155.5)

*Fighter missed contractually obligated weight.
**Michael Chandler made championship weight (155) as an alternate for Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje.

UFC 254 takes place on Saturday, October 24 from Fight Island on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. The pay-per-view card is headlined by Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Justin Gaethje for the UFC lightweight championship. Keep up with Fightful for all your fight night coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

From The Web