Watch: UFC Vegas 11 Weigh-ins Livestream

Colby Covington, Tyron Woodley and the rest of Saturday's fighters hit the scales ahead of UFC Vegas 11.

You can watch the weigh-ins livestream above and continue below for live updates.

Main card (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on ESPN+):

Colby Covington (171) vs. Tyron Woodley (171)

Donald Cerrone (170.5) vs. Niko Price (170.5)

Khamzat Chimaev (185.5) vs. Gerald Meerschaert (186)

Johnny Walker (205.5) vs. Ryan Spann (205.5)

Mackenzie Dern (115) vs. Randa Markos (115.5)

Kevin Holland (185) vs. Darren Stewart (185.5)

Preliminary Card (5 p.m. ET/2p.m. PT on ESPN+):

Jordan Espinosa (126) vs. David Dvorak (125.5)

Mirsad Bektic (144.5) vs. Damon Jackson (145.5)

Mayra Bueno Silva (125.5) vs. Mara Romero Borella (125)

Jessica-Rose Clark (135) vs. Sarah Alpar (135.5)

Randy Costa (135.0) vs. Journey Newson (135.0)

Andre Ewell (134.5) vs. Irwin Rivera (135.5)

Darrick Minner (146) vs. T.J. Laramie (145)

Tyson Nam (136) vs. Jerome Rivera (135)

UFC Vegas 11 takes place on Saturday, September 19 from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada with Colby Covington and Tyron Woodley headlining. Fightful is providing live coverage of the event, which streams live on ESPN+.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

From The Web