UFC 256 Betting Odds: Tony Ferguson Favored vs. Charles Oliveira

UFC 256 is inbound and oddsmakers have Tony Ferguson as a slight favorite over Charles Oliveira.

The 10-bout card is headlined by UFC flyweight champion Deiveson Figueiredo defending his title for the second time in 21 days. His new challenger is top contender Brandon Moreno. Prior to the UFC's final PPV offering of 2020, the betting odds for each bout have been released courtesy of BetOnline.

TJ. Dillashaw Blasts Petr Yan And Aljamain Sterling After UFC 259, More News | Fightful Fix Roundup

Main Card (10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN+ PPV)

Deiveson Figueiredo (-300) vs Brandon Moreno (+250) -- UFC flyweight championship

Tony Ferguson (-160) vs Charles Oliveira (+140)

Mackenzie Dern (-175) vs Virna Jandiroba (+150)

Kevin Holland (-110) vs Jacare Souza (-110)

Ciryl Gane (-425) vs Junior Dos Santos (+325)

Prelims (8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT. ESPN2/ESPN+)

Daniel Pineda (-160) vs Cub Swanson (+140)

Rafael Fiziev (-145) vs Renato Moicano (+125)

Billy Quarantillo (-175) vs Gavin Tucker (+150)

Tecia Torres (-700) vs Sam Hughes (+500)

Early Prelims (7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. ESPN+) 

Chase Hooper (-340) vs Peter Barrett (+260)

UFC 256 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, December 12. The pay-per-view card is headlined by a UFC men's flyweight title fight between champion Figueiredo and title challenger Moreno. Keep up with Fightful for all your UFC 256 coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web