UFC 298 Weigh-In Results: Volkanovski vs. Topuria

The battle for featherweight supremacy is on the line.

Alexander Volkanovski looks to continue to build his legacy as he defends the UFC Featherweight Championship against surging contender Ilia Topuria in the main event of UFC 298.

Rose Namajunas eyes flyweight glory

Fightful has you covered on if the two title competitors atop the marquee as well as the other 22 fighters on the card made weight.

Main Card (PPV, 10:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. PDT)

  • Alexander Volkanovski (C) (144.5) vs. (#3) Ilia Topuria (144.5) — UFC Featherweight Championship
  • (#3) Robert Whittaker (185.5) vs. (#6) Paulo Costa (185.5)
  • (#8) Geoff Neal (170.5) vs. (#10) Ian Machado Garry (170.5)
  • (#2) Merab Dvalishvili (135) vs. (#3) Henry Cejudo (135)
  • (#15) Anthony Hernandez (185.5) vs. Roman Kopylov (185)

Prelims (ESPN, 8:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#3) Amanda Lemos (115.5) vs. (#7) MacKenzie Dern (116)
  • Marcos Rogerio de Lima (261) vs. Junior Tafa (249)
  • Rinya Nakamura (135.5) vs. Carlos Vera (135.5)
  • Brendson Ribeiro (205.5) vs. Zhang Mingyang (204.5)

Early Prelims (ESPN+. 6:30 p.m. EDT/3:30 p.m. PDT)

  • Josh Quinlan (169) vs. Danny Barlow (171)
  • Oban Elliott (170.5) vs. Val Woodburn (169.5)
  • (#15) Andrea Lee (125.5) vs. Miranda Maverick (126)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC 298 beginning at 6:30 p.m. EDT/3:30 p.m. PDT on Saturday, February 17.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for 'Fightful Fight Night' watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.