UFC 303 Weigh-In Results: Pereira vs. Prochazka 2

The weigh-ins for UFC 303 are in the books.

UFC Light Heavyweight Champion, Alex Pereira puts the title on the line against the man he defeated for it, Jiri Prochazka.

Dana White Reveals Plans For 'Mexican Heavy' Noche UFC Event Inside Las Vegas Sphere

Fightful has you covered on if the two men atop the marquee as well if the other 24 fighters on the card made weight.

Main Card (PPV, 10:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. PDT)

  • Alex Pereira (C) (204.5) vs. (#1) Jiri Prochazka (204.5) — UFC Light Heavyweight Championship
  • (#3) Brian Ortega (155) vs. (#14) Diego Lopes (155)
  • (#10) Anthony Smith (206) vs. (#10MW) Roman Dolidze (205)
  • (#3) Mayra Bueno Silva (136) vs. (#7) Macy Chiasson (135.5)
  • (#7) Ian Machado Garry (170) vs. (#14) Michael Page (171)***

Prelims (ESPN/ESPN+, 8:00 p.m. EDT/5:00 p.m. PDT)

  • Joe Pyfer (185) vs. Marc-Andre Barriault (185.5)
  • Cub Swanson (146) vs. Andre Fili (145.5)
  • Charles Jourdain (146) vs. Jean Silva (147.5)***
  • Payton Talbott (135.5) vs. Yanis Ghemmouri (136)

Early Prelims (ESPN/ESPN+, 6:00 p.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#14) Michelle Waterson-Gomez (115) vs. (#15) Gillian Robertson (116)
  • Andrei Arlovski (245) vs. Martin Buday (264.5)
  • Rei Tsuruya (125) vs. Carlos Hernandez (125)
  • Ricky Simon (136) vs. Vinicius Oliveira (136)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC 303 on Saturday, June 29, beginning at 6:00 p.m. EDT/3:00 p.m. PDT.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for 'Fightful Fight Night' watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.