UFC Long Island Weigh-In Results: Ortega vs. Rodriguez

A potential featherweight title eliminator takes center stage, this weekend.

Former UFC Featherweight Championship challenger, Brian Ortega faces fellow top-3 ranked contender Yair Rodriguez in the main event of UFC Long Island.

Israel Adesanya vs. Alex Pereira Title Clash Set For UFC 281

Fightful has you covered if the two men atop the marquee and the other 20 fighters on the card made weight.

Main Card (ABC, 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT)

  • (#2) Brian Ortega (146) vs. (#3) Yair Rodriguez (145)
  • (#10) Michelle Waterson-Gomez (115) vs. (#11) Amanda Lemos (116)
  • (#14) Li Jingliang (171) vs. Muslim Salikhov (171)
  • (#8) Matt Schnell (126) vs. (#12) Sumudaerji (126)
  • (#14) Shane Burgos (146) vs. Charles Jourdain (146)
  • (#3) Lauren Murphy (125) vs. (#10) Miesha Tate (126)

Prelims (ESPN, ESPN+, 11:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m. PT)

  • Punahele Soriano (186) vs. Dalcha Lungiambula (186)
  • (#13) Ricky Simon (136) vs. (#14) Jack Shore (136)
  • Bill Algeo (146) vs. Herbert Burns (145)
  • (#15) Dustin Jacoby (205) vs. Da-Un Jung (205)
  • Dwight Grant (184) vs. Dustin Stoltzfus (186)
  • (#14) Jessica Penne (116) vs. Emily Ducote (115)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC Long Island beginning at 11:00 a.m. ET/8:00 a.m, PT on Saturday, July 16.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web