UFC Paris Weigh-In Results: Gane vs. Tuivasa

A pair of top heavyweight contenders throw down, Saturday afternoon.

Former UFC Heavyweight Title challenger, Cyril Gane faces surging knockout artist, Tai Tuivasa in the main event of UFC Paris.

Rafael dos Anjos vs. Bryan Barberena Scheduled For December

Fightful has you covered on if the two men atop the marquee and the other 22 fighters on the card made weight.

Main Card (ESPN+, 3:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#1) Cyril Gane (247) vs. (#3) Tai Tuivasa (266)
  • (#1) Robert Whittaker (186) vs. (#2) Marvin Vettori (186)
  • Alessio Di Chirico (186) vs. Roman Kopylov (186)
  • John Makdessi (154.5) vs. Nasrat Haqparast (155)
  • William Gomis (146) vs. Jarno Errens (146)
  • Charles Jourdain (145.5) vs. Nathaniel Wood (146)

Prelims (ESPN+, 12:00 p.m./9:00 a.m. PDT)

  • Abus Magomedov (186) vs. Dustin Stoltzfus (186)
  • Fares Ziam (156) vs. Michal Figlak (156)
  • Nassourdine Imavov (186) vs. Joaquin Buckley (186)
  • Benoit Saint Denis (156) vs. Gabriel Miranda (155.5)
  • Khalid Taha (135) vs. Cristian Quinonez (136)
  • Stephanie Egger (145) vs. Ailin Perez (144.5)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC Paris beginning at 12:00 p.m. EDT/9:00 a.m, PDT on Saturday, September 3.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web