UFC San Diego Weigh-In Results: Vera vs. Cruz

A classic matchup of former champion vs. rising contender takes center stage, this weekend.

Former UFC Bantamweight Champion, Dominick Cruz looks to leap back into title contention when he faced Marlon Vera in the main event of UFC San Diego.

Nate Diaz Interested In Future Boxing Match With Jake Paul: "He's Doing Big Things"

Fightful has you covered on if the two men atop the marquee and the other 24 fighters on the card made weight.

Main Card (ESPN, 7:00 p.m. ET, 4:00 p.m. PT)

  • (#5) Marlon Vera (135.5) vs. (#8) Dominick Cruz (135)
  • Nate Landwehr (145.5) vs. David Onama (145)
  • Yazmin Jauregui (114.5) vs. Jasmin Lucindo (116)
  • Devin Clark (205) vs. Azamat Murzakanov (204)
  • Priscila Cachoeira (135) vs. Ariane Lipski (135.5)
  • Gerald Meerschaert (185) vs. Bruno Silva (186)

Prelims (ESPN, 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT)

  • (#13) Angela Hill (120) vs. Loopy Goodinez (119) — 120-pound Catchweight Bout
  • Lukasz Brzeski (236.5) vs. Martin Buddy (266)
  • (#12) Cynthia Calvillo (125.5) vs. (#9 SW) Nina Nunes (125.5)
  • Gabriel Benitez (155) vs. Charlie Ontiveros (155)
  • Tyson Nam (126) vs. Ode Osbourne (125)
  • Josh Quinlan (175) vs. Jason Witt (179.5) — 180-pound Catchweight Bout
  • Da,Mon Blackshear (134) vs. Youseff Zalal (135.5)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC San Diego beginning at 4:00 p.m. EDT/12:00 p.m, PDT on Saturday, August 13.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web