UFC Vegas 54: Blachowicz vs. Rakic Weigh-In Results

A top light heavyweight contender bout takes center stage this weekend.

Former UFC Light Heavyweight Champion, Jan Blachowicz takes on the #3 ranked light heavyweight in the world, Aleksandar Rakic in the main event of UFC Vegas 54.

Valentina Shevchenko Eyeing Bantamweight Title Shot To End 2022: "I Think It's Inevitable"

Fightful has you covered on if the two men atop the marquee as well as the 20 other competitors make weight.

Main Card (ESPN+, 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT)

  • (#1) Jan Blachowicz (205.5) vs. (#3) Aleksandar Rakic (205)
  • (#13) Ryan Spann (206) vs. Ion Cutelaba (205)
  • Davey Grant (135.5) vs. Louis Smolka (136)
  • (#1) Katlyn Chookagian (125.5) vs. (#9) Amanda Ribas (125.5)
  • Frank Camacho (155) vs. Manuel Torres (155.5)

Prelims (ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT)

  • Jake Hadley (125.5) vs. Allan Nascimento (125.5)
  • (#8) Viviane Araujo (125) vs. (#9) Andrea Lee (125)
  • Michael Johnson (155) vs. Alan Patrick (156)
  • (#12) Virna Jandiroba (115) vs. (#13) Angela Hill (115.5)
  • Tatsuro Taira (125) vs. Chris Candelario (126)
  • Nick Maximov (184.5) vs. Andre Petroski (185)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC Vegas 54 beginning at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30p.m, PT on Saturday, May 14.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for ‘Fightful Fight Night’ watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web