UFC Vegas 93 Weigh-In Results: Perez vs. Taira

The weigh-ins for this weekend's UFC Vegas card are in the books.

During the course of the morning, 24 fighters tipped on the scales, with the lone blemish being Tagir Ulanbekov (129.5), who weighed in three-and-a-half pounds over the flyweight limit of 126.

Top 5 Controversial Decisions in MMA History

Main Card (ESPN2/ESPN+, 10:00 p.m. EDT/7:00 p.m. PDT)

  • (#5) Alex Perez (126) vs. (#13) Tatsuro Taira (126)
  • Douglas Silva de Andrade (136) vs. Miles Johns (135)
  • Timmy Cuamba (145) vs. Lucas Almeida (146)
  • Asu Almabayev (125.5) vs. Jose Johnson (126)
  • Josh Quinlan (169.5) vs. Adam Fugitt (170)

Prelims (ESPN2/ESPN+, 7:00 p.m. EDT/4:00 p.m. PDT)

  • Tagir Ulanbekov (129.5)*** vs. Joshua Van (125.5)
  • Jimmy Flick (126) vs. Nate Maness (125.5)
  • Brady Heistand (135) vs. Garrett Armfield (135.5)
  • Carly Judice (125.5) vs. Gabriella Fernandes (126)
  • Jeka Saragih (145) vs. Westin Wilson (146)
  • Melquizael Costa (145) vs. Shayilan Nuerdanbieke (145.5)
  • Josefine Knuttson (114.5) vs. Julia Polastri (116)

Fightful will have complete coverage of UFC Vegas 93 on Saturday, June 15, beginning at 7:00 p.m. EDT/4:00 p.m. PDT.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for 'Fightful Fight Night' watch alongs for all major MMA and Boxing events!

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.