Video: UFC 255 Weigh Ins Live Stream And Results: Mike Perry Misses Big

The stars of UFC 255 hit the scales and you can watch Friday's weigh-ins live stream video right here.

The UFC 255 weigh-ins begin at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Friday. The biggest story heading into it is Mike Perry's apparent inability to make weight. He has posted several times on Twitter insisting he cannot make the welterweight limit. Click here for more on Perry.

You can watch the live stream weigh-ins above and continue below for live updated results.

Main Card (ESPN+ pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Deiveson Figueiredo (125) vs. Alex Perez (124.5)

Valentina Shevchenko (124.5) vs. Jennifer Maia (124.5)

Mike Perry (175.5)* vs. Tim Means (171)

Katlyn Chookagian (125.75) vs. Cynthia Calvillo (124.5)

Mauricio Rua (205.5) vs. Paul Craig (205.5)

Preliminary Card (ESPN2, ESPN+, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Brandon Royval (125.5) vs. Brandon Moreno (125)

Joaquin Buckley (182.5) vs. Jordan Wright (185.0)

Antonina Shevchenko (125) vs. Ariane Lipski (126)

Daniel Rodriguez (170.5) vs. Nicolas Dalby (170)

Early Preliminary Card (ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

Alan Jouban (170.5) vs. Jared Gooden (171)

Kyle Daukaus (185.5) vs. Dustin Stoltzfus (184.5)

Louis Cosce (170) vs. Sasha Palatnikov (170.5)

*Perry misses weight and will forfeit 30% of his purse to Means

UFC 255 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, November 21. The pay-per-view card is headlined by a UFC men's flyweight title fight between champion Deiveson Figueiredo and challenger Alex Perez. The co-main event features a UFC women's title fight between Valentina Shevchenko and Jennifer Maia.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

From The Web