Video: UFC 258 Weigh-In Live Stream And Results

Watch the video live stream as Kamaru Usman and Gilbert Burns, as well as the rest of Saturday's competitors, hit the scales at the UFC 258 weigh-in.

You can watch the UFC 258 weigh-ins video live stream using the player embedded above. The fighters will begin their walks to the scales at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Friday. Check back below following the conclusion of the weigh-ins for a full list of results.

Leon Edwards Shrugs Off Potential Jorge Masvidal Fight | Social Media Roundup

Main Card (ESPN+ pay-per-view, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Kamaru Usman (170.0) vs. Gilbert Burns (170)

Maycee Barber (126) vs. Alexa Grasso (125.5)

Kelvin Gastelum (186) vs. Ian Heinisch (185.5)

Jim Miller (155.5) vs. Bobby Green (156)

Maki Pitolo (185) vs. Julian Marquez (185)

Preliminary Card (ESPN+, ESPN, 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Rodolfo Vieira (186) vs. Anthony Hernandez (186)

Belal Muhammad (169.5) vs. Dhiego Lima (171)

Polyana Viana (116) vs. Mallory Martin (115.5)

Andre Ewell (138.5) vs. Chris Gutierrez (140) (catchweight)

Early Preliminary Card (ESPN+, 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT)

Ricky Simon (145.5) vs. Brian Kelleher (145.5)

Gabe Green (169.5) vs. Phil Rowe (171)

Gillian Robertson (125.5) vs. Miranda Maverick (125.5)

UFC 258 takes place at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, February 13. The pay-per-view card is headlined by a UFC welterweight title fight between champion Kamaru Usman and top contender Gilbert Burns. Keep up with Fightful.com for all your pre-fight, live, and post-fight coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web