Watch: UFC Vegas 16 Weigh Ins Live Stream Video And Results

Find out how to watch the UFC Vegas 16 weigh-ins video live stream and stay up to date on who made weight, and who did not.

Top-ranked middleweight contender Jack Hermansson, stud fighter Marvin Vettori, and the rest of UFC Vegas 16's fighters hit the scales on Friday. The weigh-ins live stream begins at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT on Friday, December 4. Watch the live stream video above (check back closer to start time) and continue below for updated results.

Bellator MMA Announces $1 Million Bantamweight Grand Prix, Set To Begin In 2022, Eight Man Field Revealed

Main Card (ESPN2, ESPN+, 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Jack Hermansson (185.5) vs. Marvin Vettori (186)

Ovince Saint Preux (207.5)* vs. Jamahal Hill (205.5)

Gabriel Benitez (155.5) vs. Justin Jaynes (156)

Montana De La Rosa (125.75) vs. Taila Santos (125.5)

Roman Dolidze (205.5) vs. John Allan (205)

Nate Landwehr (145.5) vs. Movsar Evloev (145.5)

Preliminary Card (ESPN2, ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)

Louis Smolka (134.5) vs. Jose Quinonez (135)

Matt Wiman (155.5) vs. Jordan Leavitt (155.5)

Jimmy Flick (125.5) vs. Cody Durden (125.5)

Ilia Topuria (145) vs. Damon Jackson (145)

Gian Villante (243) vs. Jake Collier (264.5)

*Ovince Saint Preux misses weight by 1.5-pounds

UFC Vegas 16 takes place on Saturday, December 5 at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada. The ESPN+ card is headlined by Jack Hermansson vs. Marvin Vettori. Keep up with Fightful for all your fight night coverage.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web