Watch: UFC Vegas 23 Weigh In Live Stream And Results

Watch the the UFC Vegas 23: Vettori vs. Holland weigh-in live stream and stay up-to-date with who made weight and who missed it.

A pair of UFC middleweight title hopefuls take center stage this weekend when top-10 ranked contenders Marvin Vettori meets Kevin Holland in the night's main event.

Video: 10 Memorable UFC Debuts

Watch the two men that top the marquee as well as the other 24 fighters that will compete at UFC Vegas 23 attempt to make weight or check-out the quick results below.

Main Card (ABC, 3:00 p.m. ET/12:00 p.m. PT)

Marvin Vettori (No. 6) (186) vs. Kevin Holland (No. 10) (183.5)

Arnold Allen (No. 10) (145.5) vs. Sodiq Yusuff (No. 11) (146)

Sam Alvey (186) vs. Julian Marquez (186)

Nina Nunes (No. 5) (116) vs. Mackenzie Dern (No. 11) (115)

Mike Perry (170) vs. Daniel Rodriguez (170.5)

Prelims (ESPN, 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT)

Jim Miller (155.5) vs. Joe Solecki (155.5)

Scott Holtzman (155.5) vs. Mateusz Gamrot (156)

Norma Dumont (139.5) vs. Erin Blanchfield (135)

John Makdessi (153.5) vs. Ignacio Bahamondes 156.5)

Yorgan De Castro (261.5) vs. Jarjis Danho (255.5)

Hunter Azure (135.5) vs. Jack Shore (136)

Luis Saldana (145.5) vs. Jordan Griffin (145.5)

Da-Un Jung (205.5) vs. William Knight (205.5)

Early Prelims (11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT)

Impa Kasanganay (170.5) vs. Sasha Palatnikov (170.5)

Fightful.com has you covered on all of your live and post-fight coverage beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT.

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates, and predictions.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web