XFC 43 Weigh-In Results, One Fighter Misses Weight

The XFC 43 weigh-ins are in the books and all but one fighter made weight for today’s event, which airs live on the NBC Sports Network and Fite TV.

The lone miss came from Kenny Cross, who came in one pound overweight for a bout against Jarel Askew. The full XFC 43 weigh-in results are below.

Main Card (NBC Sports Network, 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT):

Guilherme Faria: 136 vs. Andre Soukhamthath: 136

Jessica Aguilar: 115 vs. Danielle Taylor: 115

Jarel Askew: 155 vs. Kenny Cross: 157 *1

Joziro Boye: 156 vs. Kurt Holobaugh: 156

Austin Bashi: 134.8 vs. Enzo Perez: 134

Preliminary Card (Fite TV, 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT):

Scott Hudson: 155 vs. D'Juan Owens: 155

Bradley Desir: 169.5 vs. Carson Hardman: 169.5

Spencer Jebb: 169.5 vs. Bobby Nash: 170

Jose Caceres: 156 vs. Tom O'Connor: 155

LaRue Burley: 170.5 vs. Alex Sanchez: 170.5

Ryan Dickson: 169 vs. Mike Hill: 171

Nick Horton: 170 vs. Luis Navarro: 171

Notes

*1: Missed weight by 1 pound

Fightful has all of your MMA needs covered. Follow us on Twitter for updates, and subscribe to our YouTube channel for exclusive interviews, lists, news updates and predictions.

From The Web