AEW Dynamite Awards Results: Inner Circle And Elite Win Hardware

AEW teamed with Bleacher Report to hold the first annual AEW Dynamite Awards on January 27.

The show celebrated moments and wrestlers from AEW in 2020. Shaquille O’Neal, Bert Kreischer, Chael Sonnen, Curtis Granderson, Camille Kostek, Kevin Hefferman, Steve Lemme, Ron Funches, Danielle Fishel Karp and Jensen Karp were among the presenters.

Tony Nese Confirms AEW Signing

AEW announced 436,000 total votes were cast.

Full results are below:

Best Moment on the Mic
• MJF “We Deserve Better” Speech
Cody Rhodes accepts Dog Collar Match (WINNER)
Jon Moxley accepts Inner Circle Invitation
• Brandi Rhodes confronts Jade Cargill
• Orange Cassidy Debates Chris Jericho

Biggest Surprise
• Matt Hardy’s Debut
• Jake the Snake Roberts confronts Cody
• Brodie Lee arrives as The Exalted One
• Sting’s AEW Debut (WINNER)
• Miro revealed as Best Man

Breakout Star – Male
• Orange Cassidy
• Darby Allin (WINNER)
• Eddie Kingston
• John Silver

Breakout Star – Female
• Hikaru Shida (WINNER)
• Anna Jay
• Tay Conti
• Big Swole
• Penelope Ford

Biggest Beatdown
• Inner Circle jumps Orange Cassidy (WINNER)
• Dark Order attacks Nightmare Family
• Nyla Rose puts Riho + Shida through tables
• Brian Cage sneak attacks Jon Moxley
• The Nightmare Family and Inner Circle brawl

High Flyer Award
• Rey Fenix (WINNER)
• Marq Quen
• Nick Jackson

Hardest Moment to Clean Up After
• Orange Cassidy drops orange juice on The Inner Circle
• The Parking Lot Brawl (WINNER)
• The Bunkhouse Match
• Big Swole dumps garbage on Dr. Britt Baker

Biggest WTF Moment
• Cody Rhodes steel cage moonsault
• Sammy Guevara hit by golf cart
Kenny Omega wins AEW World Championship and walks out of AEW (WINNER)
• Bloody Dr. Britt Baker vs. Hikaru Shida
• Young Bucks frog splash off the stadium railing

LOL Award
• Jericho + MJF: Le Dinner Debonair
• Britt Baker waxes Tony Schiavone
• Young Bucks kick MJF into a pool (WINNER)
• Inner Circle Vegas Trip

Best Twitter Follow
• Orange Cassidy
• Dr. Britt Baker
• Nyla Rose (WINNER)

Bleacher Report PPV Moment of the Year
• Stadium Stampede (WINNER)
• Moxley wins AEW Championship
• Shida wins AEW Women’s Championship
• Omega + Page defeat The Young Bucks
• Darby Allin wins TNT Title from Cody
• The Young Bucks win AEW Tag Team title

You can join Fightful's live coverage of AEW Dynamite by clicking here.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web