CM Punk To Induct Dave Prazak Into Indie Wrestling Hall Of Fame

CM Punk is coming to GCW.

GCW announced that CM Punk will induct Dave Prazak into the Indie Hall of Fame on January 22.

Nick Gage Returns To GCW, Wins GCW Tag Team Titles With Matt Tremont At The WRLD On GCW

Prazak worked as a manager for Punk and served on ROH commentary, along with being the booker for SHIMMER.

Thus far, six Inductees have been announced for the inaugural Indie Wrestling Hall of Fame: Jerry Lynn (inducted by Sean Waltman), Homicide (inducted by Chris Dickinson), Ruckus (inducted by Sonjay Dutt), Dave Prazak (inducted by CM Punk), Tracy Smothers (inducted by TBA), and Lufisto (inducted by TBA).

The Hall of Fame, presented by GCW, will be held the same weekend that GCW runs a sold-out Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City. A ceremony will be held on January 22 at The Cutting Room in New York City.

FIghtful will have coverage of The WRLD On GCW on January 23.

You can find results from around the world of wrestling at Fightful's results section.

Subscribe to Fightful Select for The Weekender podcast with Stephen Jensen for reviews of top independent wrestling shows.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web