Wrestling Contract Expiration Dates: WWE, AEW, NJPW, TNA

Below is an ongoing resource list featuring confirmed contract expirations reported by respected news outlets or the talent. You can also find Fightful's constantly updated injury report at this link. Both are covered weekly on the Fightful Backstage Report Podcast on Fightful Select.

Please note that "signed multi-year deal" means that, without clarification, we list those two years after they're announced.

Tag Team Gauntlet, LA Knight vs. Santos Escobar, Bayley And Michin To Team On 7/26 WWE SmackDown

This list does not account for the added injury time.

Humberto Carrillo: August 1st (Fightful Report)
Kofi Kingston: Through December 2024
Big E: Through Through December 2024
Xavier Woods: Through December 2024
Randy Orton: Signed multi-year extension through at least 2024 (Could have injury time added)
Kevin Owens: Through 2024 (Fightful Report)
LA Knight: Into 2025 (Fightful Report)
The Miz: Through 2025
Dragon Lee: Through 2025
Nick Khan: Has an employee agreement running through 2026
Angel Garza: August 1st, 2027
Karl Anderson: Until late 2027 (Fightful Report)
Luke Gallows: Until late 2027 (Fightful Report)
Rey Mysterio: Until late 2027
Dominik Mysterio: Until late 2028
Finn Balor: April 2029
Booker T: Runs through 2029
The Undertaker: 2034, signed a 15-year deal in 2019

All Elite Wrestling
Shane Taylor: July 2024 (Fightful Report)
Bryan Danielson: September 2024
Dustin Rhodes: September 2024 (Fightful Report)
Jim Ross: March 2025
Angelo Parker: August 2025 (Fightful Report)
Matt Menard: August 2025 (Fightful Report)
Renee Paquette: Fall 2025 (Has two contracts with AEW, one as a Talent and one as a Producer)
Chris Jericho: Through December 2025
Miro: Early 2026 (Fightful Report)
Alex Reynolds: At least Mid-2026 (Fightful Report)
Evil Uno: At least Mid-2026 (Fightful Report)
John Silver: At least Mid-2026 (Fightful Report)
Kip Sabian: At least Mid-2026 (Fightful Report)
Kyle O'Reilly: December 2027
Adam Cole: Until 2027
FTR: At least until April 2027
Kazuchika Okada: March 2027 (Fightful Select Report)
"Hangman" Adam Page: At least through 2027 (Fightful Select Report)
Jon Moxley: Through 2027, announced by AEW
Kenny Omega: At least through 2027 (Fightful Report)
Malakai Black: Until 2027 ("Almost Five Years Left" in July 2022)
Young Bucks: At least through 2027 (Fightful Report)

Eric Young: Working without a contract (Fightful Report)
Rich Swann: Through 2024
PCO: Through 2024
Brian Myers: Through 2024
"Speedball" Mike Bailey: Through 2024 (Fightful Select Report)
AJ Francis: Through 2024 (Fightful Report)
Jordynne Grace: January 2025
Josh Alexander: February 14th, 2025 (Fightful Select Report)
Killer Kelly: August 2025 ( Fightful Select Report)
Xia Brookside: Through 2026 (Fightful Select Report)
Moose: June 2028 (Moose told Fightful's In The Weed's Podcast he had a 5-year contract; he announced he re-signed with the company in June 2023)

Kerry Morton: July 1st, 2025

Sam Adonis:
Working without a contract (Fightful Report)


Do you have any information on confirmed contract end dates? Contact us and provide a link to the talent on record and their status.

When using the information on this page, please link back to this page on Fightful and credit our outlet.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.