Humberto Carrillo: WWE Raw Was The First Time I Couldn't Finish A Match In My Career

Humberto Carrillo and Sheamus once again competed against each other on Monday's WWE Raw, but this time the bout ended without a finish.

Humberto went for a sunset powerbomb to the outside, leading to a scary landing and both men being roughed up. The referee called for the bell, giving the match an abrupt ending. Fightful Select reported the finish was not planned and an audible had to be called.

David Finlay Details How He And Juice Robinson Ended Up In IMPACT Wrestling; His Experience Thus Far

PWInsider reported Carrillo was okay after the spot.

Taking to social media on Tuesday, Carrillo offered a brief comment on his status.

It is unknown if Humberto will miss any time following the injury.

If you missed anything from WWE Raw, check out Fightful's full report on the show by clicking here.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web