IMPACT Wrestling Promotes Its Stars' Presence On Cameo

You can now book cameo shoutouts from some names within IMPACT Wrestling.

With wrestlers being on third-party platforms like Twitch and Cameo becoming a major talking point as of late, IMPACT Wrestling has announced that several of its stars will be appearing on the video shout-out service and provided links to available Superstars to book.

IMPACT World Tag Team Championship Match Set For 5/20 Episode Of IMPACT Wrestling

From IMPACT:

Receive a Personalized Video Message from Your Favorite IMPACT Stars on Cameo

Have you ever wanted to receive a personalized video message from an IMPACT wrestler? Well now is your chance with Cameo!

Support your favorite IMPACT stars and Knockouts by clicking the links below!

  • Josh Mathews: https://www.cameo.com/joshmathews
  • Tasha Steelz: https://www.cameo.com/realtsteelz
  • Jimmy Jacobs: https://www.cameo.com/jimmyjacobs
  • Madman Fulton: https://www.cameo.com/madmanfulton
  • Cody Deaner: https://www.cameo.com/codydeaner
  • Adam Thornstowe: https://www.cameo.com/thornstowe
  • Father James Mitchell: https://www.cameo.com/jamesmitchell
  • Rohit Raju: https://www.cameo.com/rohitraju
  • Ace Austin: https://www.cameo.com/ace.austin

Recently, WWE made headlines due to an internal memo that stated all superstars needed to sever their relationship with third-party platforms. You can read that full memo at this link.

This received backlash from WWE names such as Paige and even former Democratic presidential candidate Andrew Yang. Learn more at this link.

Get exclusive combat sports content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web