Lio Rush, ACH, Chris Bey, More Announced For NJPW Super J-Cup 2020

The NJPW Super J-Cup returns in 2020 with talent from multiple promotions. 

New Japan Pro-Wrestling announced the lineup for the 2020 Super J-Cup, which will take place in the United States and air on live on December 12. 

Sasha Banks Calls Abu Dhabi Match A Top Five Moment In Her Career

The following competitors will take part in the eight-man tournament:

* El Phantasmo [NJPW/BULLET CLUB] (2nd entry, 2nd consecutive. Super J-Cup 2019 winner)
* Clark Connors [NJPW/LA Dojo] (2nd entry, 2nd consecutive) 
* TJP [Freelance] (2nd entry, 2nd consecutive)
* ACH [Freelance] (1st entry)
* Blake Christian [GCW] (1st entry)
* Chris Bey [IMPACT Wrestling] (1st entry)
* Rey Horus [ROH] (1st entry)
* Lio Rush [Freelance] (1st entry) 

NJPW also announced the lineup for Best of Super Juniors 27, which you can view by clicking here.

Fightful will have results from the Super J-Cup on the night of the tournament. 

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web