Longest Running Weekly Episodic XFL Discussion Thread - Week 5

Welcome wrestling and football fans to Fightful's XFL discussion thread. If you want to watch and talk about the XFL with your fellow Fightful faithful, this is the place to do it. We'll bump this thread every weekend for the upcoming games and update with scores and standings.

Here's a look at the 2020 XFL Schedule with standings at the bottom.

Week 1

Saturday, February 8

DC Defenders (31) def. Seattle Dragons (19)

Houston Roughnecks(37) def. Los Angeles Wildcats (17)

Sunday, February 9

New York Guardians (23) def. Tampa Bay Vipers (3)

St. Louis Battlehawks (15) def. Dallas Renegades (9)

Week 2

Saturday, February 15

DC Defenders (27) def. New York Guardians (0)

Seattle Dragons (17) def. Tampa Bay Vipers (9)

Sunday, February 16

Dallas Renegades (25) def. Los Angeles Wildcats (18)

Houston Roughnecks (28) def. St. Louis Battlehawks (24)

Week 3

Saturday, February 22

Houston Roughnecks (34) def. Tampa Bay Vipers (27)

Dallas Renegades (24) def. Seattle Dragons (12)

Sunday, February 23

St. Louis Battlehawks (29) def. New York Guardians (9)

Los Angeles Wildcats (39) def. DC Defenders (9)

Week 4

Saturday, February 29

New York Guardians (17) def. Los Angeles Wildcats (14)

St. Louis Battlehawks (23) def. Seattle Dragons (16)

Sunday, March 1

Houston Roughnecks (27) def. Dallas Renegades (20)

Tampa Bay Vipers (25) def. DC Defenders (0)

Week 5

Saturday, March 7

Houston Roughnecks (32) def. Seattle Dragons (23)

New York Guardians (30) def. Dallas Renegades (12)

Sunday, March 8

St. Louis Battlehawks vs. DC Defenders: 3 p.m. ET on FS1

Tampa Bay Vipers vs. Los Angeles Wildcats: 9 p.m. ET on ESPN

Week 6

Saturday, March 14

Houston Roughnecks vs. New York Guardians: 2 p.m. ET on ABC

St. Louis Battlehawks vs. Tampa Bay Vipers: 5 p.m. ET on FS2

Sunday, March 15

Dallas Renegades vs. DC Defenders: 4 p.m. ET on FS1

Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Seattle Dragons: 7 p.m. ET on ESPN

Week 7

Saturday, March 21

Dallas Renegades vs. Tampa Bay Vipers: 2 p.m. ET on ABC

Los Angeles Wildcats vs. St. Louis Battlehawks: 5 p.m. ET on FOX

Sunday, March 22

New York Guardians vs. Seattle Dragons: 3 p.m. ET on ABC

DC Defenders vs. Houston Roughnecks: 6 p.m. ET on FS1

Week 8

Saturday, March 28

Tampa Bay Vipers vs. DC Defenders: 2 p.m. ET on ABC

St. Louis Battlehawks vs. New York Guardians: 5 p.m. ET on FOX

Sunday, March 29

Houston Roughnecks vs. Los Angeles Wildcats: 3 p.m. ET on ABC

Seattle Dragons vs. Dallas Renegades: 6 p.m. ET on FS1

Week 9

Thursday, April 2

Dallas Renegades vs. Houston Roughnecks: 8 p.m. ET on FOX

Saturday, April 4

DC Defenders vs. New York Guardians: 2 p.m. ET on ABC

Sunday, April 5

Tampa Bay Vipers vs. St. Louis Battlehawks: Noon ET on ESPN

Seattle Dragons vs. Los Angeles Wildcats: 6 p.m. ET on FS1

Week 10

Thursday, April 9

Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Dallas Renegades: 8 p.m. ET on FOX

Saturday, April 11:

Houston Roughnecks vs. Seattle Dragons: 2 p.m. ET on ABC

Sunday, April 12

DC Defenders vs. St. Louis Battlehawks: 3 p.m. ET on ABC

New York Guardians vs. Tampa Bay Vipers: 6 p.m. ET on FS1

Standings

East
St. Louis Battlehawks (3-1)
DC Defenders (2-2)
New York Guardians (3-2)
Tampa Bay Vipers (1-3)

West
Houston Roughnecks (5-0)
Dallas Renegades (2-3)
Los Angeles Wildcats (1-3)
Seattle Dragons (1-4)

Playoffs

Saturday, April 18: East 2 at East 1: 3 p.m. ET on FOX

Sunday, April 19: West 2 at West 1: 3 p.m. ET on ESPN

XFL Championship

Sunday, April 26: East Champs vs. West Champs: 3 p.m. ET on ESPN

From The Web