Los Lotharios Disagree With People Magazine, Five Facts About Austin Theory, And More | Fight Size

Here is your fight size update for Saturday, November 20, 2021.

- Angel and Humberto can't believe that People Magazine had the audacity to name Paul Rudd, who they call an "old nerd," the sexiest man alive. They believe that honor belongs to them.

"F-- No, That's Stupid": Eric Bischoff Says Cheese Doesn't Belong On Burgers

- Speaking with Complex, Liv Morgan commented on how it feels to be back on the road.

"Oh, it’s been amazing being back on the road. It’s just such a more personal experience. I love interacting with the fans. I love seeing them. I love hearing them. My fans have been so gracious to me and I’m so grateful for them. They’re so ride-or-die and I love that. They’re incredible and it makes me so happy to be able to perform in front of them. I think I could speak for everyone on our entire roster: We’re grateful to be fully back in action."

- The Rock shared a new video in which he surprises the football players of his former high school, McKinley High in Honolulu, Hawaii.

- Eric Young is going to be overseas at the end of January and is looking to fill up his schedule.

- Ric Flair shared an old photo of himself and CM Punk and tagged AEW in the post, saying that if they want to draw a rating to let them talk for ten minutes.

- WWE has released their full schedule of Survivor Series day programming.

Best of Survivor Series
Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest Survivor Series Matches, beginning at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

A special Survivor Series edition of WWE's The Bump
WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things Raw vs. SmackDown and go even more in-depth to help fans in the free 25,000 pool on DraftKings. Watch as special guests The Undertaker, Liv Morgan and SmackDown Tag Team Champions The Usos give their perspective on all the action of WWE's Fall Classic.

“La Previa” Spanish Survivor Series pre-show
At 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

Ultimate Survivor Series
Join Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla and Sam Roberts for WWE Ultimate Survivor Series. The panel of four will put together a Men's and a Women's Survivor Series Dream Match, choosing from a list of the greatest Superstars of all time past and present. Four Teams, Three Hosts, Two Matches, One ULTIMATE SHOW! Don't miss Ultimate Survivor Series at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Survivor Series Kickoff Show
The Survivor Series Kickoff Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms for expert analysis ahead of the night’s action to come.

Catch it all and don’t miss Survivor Series, streaming live this Sunday at 8 ET/5 PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.

- The newest edition of WWE Pop Question features Superstars picking their Survivor Series dream teams.

- WWE has shared a new video in which Austin Theory boasts five facts about his life.

- Elite Squad unveiled Mattel’s newest WWE figures. Watch here.

Get exclusive pro wrestling content on Fightful Select, our premium news service! Click here to learn more.
From The Web